50px

5@cirque | Pan-Canadian developments 

25px

Location

ZOOM,

5@cirque | Pan-Canadian developments
25px

Dates

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Check out your timezone's schedule :
2 - 3 pm Pacific (PST)
3 - 4 pm Mountain (MST)
4 - 5 pm Central (CST)
5 - 6 pm Eastern (EST)
6 - 7 pm Atlantic (AST)
6:30 – 7:30 pm Newfoundland (NST)

Registration deadline

October 27, 2020

Language

English

Maximum number of participants

100

Cost

Members: 0.00$
Non-members: 0.00$

Description

In recent months, our pan-Canadian meetings have multiplied. Circus professionals and companies working across the country have been generously and actively opening up and reaching out about their diverse projects, approaches, aims, challenges, and situations. We now have someone on our team dedicated to pan-Canadian development!

Join us on October 28 as our team presents current and upcoming initiatives concerning pan-Canadian circus. This is also a chance to hear more from you and to brainstorm collectively on new developments.

The ZOOM link will be emailed to you a few hours before the talk. Didn't receive anything? Check your spam box or get in touch with us!

Be sure to register BEFORE MIDNIGHT TUESDAY, October 27th!

25px
25px
50px