50px

Saturday Keynote: Olympic Gold Medalist Sylvie Fréchette 

25px

Location

[ ZOOM ],

Saturday Keynote: Olympic Gold Medalist Sylvie Fréchette
25px

Dates

Saturday, September 26, 2020 from 10:00 to 11:00 a.m.

Registration deadline

September 24, 2020

Language

English

Maximum number of participants

50

Cost

Members: 0.00$
Non-members: 0.00$

Description

As part of St. John’s International CircusFest, the Centre québécois de ressources et transition pour danseurs (CQRTD) and En Piste – National Circus Arts Alliance give you the opportunity to meet a leading figure in sports.

Sylvie Fréchette, double Olympic medallist in artistic swimming, will share tips and tricks for high performance artists with a certain philosophical inclination. Hear her story, full of challenges and pivotal moments that opened up new professional avenues for her, notably as an entrepreneur, coach or collaborator in a renowned cultural enterprise.

Online
Saturday, September 26, 2020
10:00am-11:00am EDT (Quebec)

11:30am-12:30pm NDT
4:00pm-5:00pm CEST
12:00am-1:00am AEST

Register here by 3 p.m. on Thursday, September 24 to join the party! You can also sign up directly on the festival's websiteThe link will be sent to the participants on the day of the event.

25px
25px
50px