50px

Our Alliance participates in an international panel discussion on circus in times of COVID-19 

25px
Our Alliance participates in an international panel discussion on circus in times of COVID-19
May 7, 2020

The Alliance has been invited to take part in an international panel discussion, organized by The Circus Arts Hub, on Tuesday 12 May, entitled Circus Amidst COVID: An International Factual Update

Our Communications & Community Engagement Officer Nathalie Delorme will join NECCA Executive Director Jamie Hodgson (USA), Upswing Artistic Director Vicky Amedume (UK), Stephane Segreto-aguilar, Co-ordinator of Circostrada (EU), and Circus Oz Executive Director Penny Miles (Australia). 

Each panelist will give a factual report of what support is available to artists and arts organizations in their country or region, followed by a discussion of key issues. 

 

Times
New York 8.30am
Montreal 8.30am
London 1.30pm
Paris 2.30pm
Melbourne 10.30pm

Book your place now!

You missed it? No worries, you can watch the recording on Facebook.

50px