50px

A team dedicated to the circus arts 

25px
Bloc texte

What every member of our team has in common: an unconditional love of the circus arts.


 

25px
Bloc mini-fiches
Christine Bouchard

Christine Bouchard

Executive Director

cbouchard@enpiste.qc.ca

514-529-1183 extension 123

Paola Dugit-Gros

Paola Dugit-Gros

Community Engagement Project Manager

pdugit-gros@enpiste.qc.ca

514-529-1183 extension 121

Romain Meyer

Romain Meyer

Continuing Education & Development Coordinator

rmeyer@enpiste.qc.ca

514-529-1183 extension 122

Valérie Bineau

Valérie Bineau

Digital Development Officer

vbineau@enpiste.qc.ca

514-529-1183 extension 125

Ginette Vigneault

Ginette Vigneault

Accountant

finances@enpiste.qc.ca

514-529-1183 extension 127

Nadia Drouin

Nadia Drouin

Project Manager

ndrouin@enpiste.qc.ca

514-529-1183 extension 128 

Natalie Brisson

Natalie Brisson

Administrative and Financial Assistant

nbrisson@enpiste.qc.ca

514-529-1183 extension 129

Julie Corley

Julie Corley

Senior Communications & Community Engagement Advisor

jcorley@enpiste.qc.ca

514-529-1183 extension: 124

0px
Bloc texte

We work first and foremost for our members, but also for the entire circus community in Canada!

Click here to learn more about our partners.


 

0px
Bloc texte
50px