AGM Forum

AGM Forum

AGM Forum

See you on April 8, 2021! Register now!

50px

An annual meeting not to be missed! 

25px
Bloc texte

What is the AGM Forum?

This annual event organized by En Piste is a rendez-vous for all circus professionals. We discuss the issues affecting the sector and try to find viable solutions that will evolve with us.

Every year, between winter and spring, we sow seeds of development, mutual aid and reflexions during our AGM Forum. This meeting allows us to :

  1. Elect new members to our Board of Directors
  2. Looking back on the highlights of the previous year
  3. Inform our members of our plans for the current year
  4. Discussing a current topic with community members

All of our members are invited to attend in order to make their voices heard and to exchange with us as well as with the different actors in the circus arts community! You are not a member of the Alliance yet? Don't worry, you can still join us in exchange of a small contribution.


 

0px
Bloc texte

AGM Forum 2021 - On April 8, 2021

It is with great excitement that we hereby announce that our upcoming AGM Forum will be held online on Thursday, April 8th. It will be an important national circus event not to be missed. You can now register to the AGM here and our Forum Towards our recovery here.

The whole community is welcome to attend, but only members in good standing can vote. There is still time to renew your membership or become a member.

The call for nominations for members who would like to be part of the Board of Directors is now open. The last time we held elections, in April 2019, we were thrilled with the impressive number of people who expressed an interest in becoming involved on our Board. Exceptionnally this year, 11 positions are up for election. Here's your chance to make a real contribution to your sector! Click here to find out how to apply.

Thank you for your loyalty and commitment to our alliance. Last year, we had a record attendance of 150 people at our AGM. It feels so good to be together, especially in these difficult times. I hope you can be with us this year!

I will be at the AGM

I register to the Forum Towards our recovery 

25px
25px
25px
50px

AGA Forum

AGA Forum

AGA Forum

On se retrouve le 8 avril 2021! Plus de détails à venir!

50px

Un rendez-vous annuel incontournable! 

25px
Bloc texte

Qu'est-ce que l'AGA Forum ?

Cet événement annuel organisé par En Piste est un rendez-vous pour toutes et tous les professionnels du milieu cirque. Nous y discutons des enjeux qui touche le secteur en tentons de trouver ensemble des solutions viables qui évolueront avec nous.

Tous les ans, entre hiver et printemps, nous semons des graines de développement, d'entraide et de réflexions lors de notre AGA Forum. Cette rencontre nous permet notamment de :

  1. Élire des nouveaux membres de notre Conseil d'administration
  2. Faire un retour sur les faits saillants de l'année précédente
  3. Informer nos membres de nos plans pour l'année en cours
  4. Aborder une thématique actuelle avec les membres de la communauté

Tous nos membres y sont invités afin de faire entendre leur voix et échanger avec nous comme avec les différents acteurs du milieu des arts du cirque ! Vous n'êtes pas encore membre de notre regroupement? Pas de souci, vous pouvez-vous tout de même vous joindre à nous moyennant une petite contribution financière.


 

0px
Bloc texte

AGA Forum 2021 - Le 8 avril 2021

Nous annonçons la tenue de notre AGA Forum, en ligne, le jeudi 8 avril prochain. Ce sera un grand rendez-vous circassien national à ne pas manquer. Mettez-le à l’agenda! D’autres détails, ainsi que les procédures d’inscriptions, suivront.

Toute la communauté est la bienvenue, mais seul‧es les membres en règle ont le droit de vote. Il est toujours temps de renouveler votre adhésion ou devenir membre.

Nous lancerons l’appel de candidatures pour nos membres qui souhaiteraient faire partie du conseil d’administration en mars. Surveillez vos courriels! La dernière fois que nous avons tenu des élections, en avril 2019, nous avions été emballés par le nombre impressionnant de personnes qui ont manifesté un intérêt à s’impliquer au sein de notre CA. Revoici votre chance d’apporter une réelle contribution au secteur dans lequel vous œuvrez!

Merci de votre loyauté et de votre engagement envers notre regroupement. L’an passé, nous avions eu une participation record de 150 personnes à notre AGA. Ça fait du bien de se sentir ensemble, particulièrement en ces temps aussi difficiles. J’espère que vous pourrez être des nôtres cette année!

25px
25px
25px
50px